skip navigation

Fox Valley Youth Hockey Association Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Fox Valley Youth Hockey Association (FVYHA) was incorporated with 501c3 status in June 1973 and continues to operate as an all-volunteer parent association led by a Board of Directors guided by a set of bylaws approved by the membership.

Board meetings dates, agendas and minutes are posted on the "Board Meetings" section of the website. Current Board members’ contact information is listed below.

Board Elections

FVYHA is a nonprofit organization managed by a Board of Directors which includes both elected and appointed members as determined by the Association's bylaws. Board Elections are held each year in February. 

Board Members

Jason Sieg


Kevin Grater

ACE/Director of Hockey

Phone: 920-216-2901

Marty Fraley

Bantam Director

Jim Maguire

U8 Mite Director

Nick Miller


Justin Plutz


Annie Marsh

Pee Wee Director

Brian Phillips

U6 Mite Director

Tamara  Rozmarynowski

Tamara Rozmarynowski


Phone: 920-905-0441

Fred Wilkins


Matt Grube

Squirt Director

Brian Danz

IP Director

Key Organization Contacts

Jon Otto


Phone: 920.213.5976

Marty Fraley

Goalie Coordinator

Shay Korittnig

Concussion Coordinator

Martha Jacoby

Volunteer Coordinator

Nichole Verhagen

Equipment Coordinator

Casey Drach

Apparel Coordinator