skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27 -
Fond du Lac B
TCIA
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Verona A
Verona
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
@ Verona A
Verona
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Waupaca A
Waupaca
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Waupaca A
Waupaca
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ DePere A
DePere
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Appleton B
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Oshkosh A
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Waupun A
Waupun
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Waupun A
Waupun
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ DePere A
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Sheboygan A
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Sun Prairie
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
Mosinee A
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
Mosinee A
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Janesville
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Janesville
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Wisconsin Rapids
WI Rapids
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Wisconsin Rapids
WI Rapids
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
DePere A
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Waupaca A
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Waupaca A
TCIA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Tomahawk at Waupaca Tournament
187 Grand Seasons Dr, Waupaca, WI 54981 - Waupaca Expo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Somerset at Wapauca Tournament
Waupaca Youth Hockey Association - 187 Grand Seasons Dr, Waupaca, WI 54981
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Ozaukee At Waupaca Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Shawano
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Shawano
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Appleton Pee Wee A
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Appleton Pee Wee A
3:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 27
L
@ Janesville A
Janesville
FINAL
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Janesville A
Janesville
3:35 PM CST
Sat Feb 2
W
@ DePere- Playdowns
DePere
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
W
Washington Co.
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Washington Co.
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Verona A
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Verona A
TCIA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
T
@ Waunakee
Rhinelander Ice Arena, 2021 East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
T
@ Madison Patriots
Rhinelander
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Sauk Prairie
Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
T
@ Mosinee A
Mosinee
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Mosinee A
Mosinee
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
@ WAHA State- Onalaska
Hayward Sport Center, Sutliff Dr, Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
@ New Richmond
Hayward, WI, USA;
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
@ WAHA State - Rice Lake
Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL