skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Fond du Lac
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Verona
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Verona
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
DePere
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Appleton
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Washington County A
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Waukesha Black
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone - Rink #3
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Washington County A
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Janesville
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Janesville
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Elmbrook Eagles
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Elmbrook Eagles
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Appleton
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Appleton
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Oshkosh A
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Oshkosh A
Oshkosh YMCA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
T
Appleton
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Madison Patriots
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Merrill A
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Waunakee
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
@ Wausau
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Wausau
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
@ DePere
Cornerstone - Rink #3
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Madison Patriots
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Madison Patriots
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Green Bay
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
@ Middleton
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Verona
Verona Ice Arena, East Verona Avenue, Verona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Janesville
Janesville Jets Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Janesville
Janesville Jets Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ DePere- Playdowns
DePere
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Waupaca A
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Madison Patriots
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Tomahawk A
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Sun Prairie
GB Tournament - Cornerstone- #2
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Winter Club
GB Tournament - Cornerstone- #3
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Marquette, MI
GB Tournament - Cornerstone- #1
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ WAHA State- Elmbrook Eagles
South Wood County Recreation Center, 16th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ WAHA State- New Richmond
South Wood County Recreation Center, 16th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ WAHA State- Kenosha
South Wood County Recreation Center, 16th Street South, Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
FINAL