skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Fond du Lac Blue
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Fox Valley White
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ GB Black
Cornerstone
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Green Bay Gold
Conerstone
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
DePere C
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
T
Stevens Point
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Appleton
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Oshkosh B
Oshkosh YMCA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
@ Green Bay C
Cornerstone
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Waupaca B
Waupaca
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Appleton
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ DePere C
DePere
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Antigo B
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Rice Lake B
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Fox Valley White
Chippewa Area Ice Arena, 1st Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Fox Valley White- Playdowns
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
GB Gold
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
T
Oshkosh B
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Appleton C
AFIC
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Waupaca B
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Shawano B
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ DePere- Playdowns
DePere
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Winter Club C Silver
DePere
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Elmbrook
DePere
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Winter Club Blue
DePere
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Stevens Point
Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Stevens Point
Stevens Point
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Sheboygan
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
SHAW Black
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Fond du Lac White
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Washington County B
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2 -
WAHA State- Kenosha
TCIA
11:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
WAHA Squirt C State Tournament
TCIA
TBD