skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
W
@ DePere
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Stevens Point
Portage County Youth On Ice (Ice Hawks Arena), Badger Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Stevens Point
Portage County Youth On Ice (Ice Hawks Arena), Badger Avenue, Stevens Point, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Sheboygan
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Sheboygan
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ New Richmond
450 Sports Center Road, New Richmond, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Hudson
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Hudson
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
@ New Richmond
450 Sports Center Road, New Richmond, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 23
L
Arrowhead
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
Arrowhead
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Ozaukee PW A
5505 Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Mosinee
Mosinee City Recreation Center, 11th Street, Mosinee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Mosinee
Mosinee City Recreation Center, 11th Street, Mosinee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Washington County
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Washington County PWA
2330 South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone- Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Green Bay
Cornerstone- Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Waconia
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Somerset
529 Main St, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Woodbury
Somerset Ice Arena, Main Street, Somerset, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Appleton PWA
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Stevens Point
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Stevens Point
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Arrowhead PW A
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Arrowhead PWA
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
DePere
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Appleton PW A
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
@ Wausau
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
@ Wausau
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center, South Wildwood Avenue, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center, South Wildwood Avenue, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Elmbrook
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA - (Fox Valley Home Game)
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Elmbrook
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
DePere or Sheboygan
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Green Bay
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Green Bay
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Wausau
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Wausau
TCIA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
@ Wausau
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
@ SHAW
Community First Champion Center, North McCarthy Road, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
@ Appleton
Community First Champion Center, North McCarthy Road, Appleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 29
W
DePere
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Washington County
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
T
@ Appleton
Tri County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
TBD