skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
W
@ DePere B
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Green Bay B
Cornerstone- Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Green Bay B
Cornerstone- Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Sheboygan B
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Sheboygan B
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Appleton B
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Oregon B
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Shawano C
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA - 251 S Waukechon St, Shawano, WI 54166
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Shawano C
Crawford Center, South Waukechon Street, Shawano, WI, USA - 251 S Waukechon St, Shawano, WI 54166
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Ozaukee B
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Oshkosh A
YMCA, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Sheboygan B
Waupaca Tournament ~ Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Stevens Point C
Waupaca Tournament ~ Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Ozaukee B
Waupaca Tournament ~ Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Waupaca Tourney
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
DePere B
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Waunakee C
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Waunakee C
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Appleton B
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
@ Arrowhead B
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Arrowhead B
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ Fond du Lac B
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Wausau B
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Wausau B
Marathon Park, Stewart Avenue, Wausau, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Elmbrook B
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Sheboygan B
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center, South Wildwood Avenue, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Sheboygan B
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center, South Wildwood Avenue, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Eau Claire
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Oregon B
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 12
L
@ DePere B
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Oshkosh A
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Ozaukee B
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Stevens Point C
TCIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Stevens Point C
TCIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Playdowns
TCIA
5:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
Shawano C
TCIA
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Arrowhead B
TCIA
9:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Arrowhead B
TCIA
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Fond du Lac B
TCIA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Winter Club B
TCIA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Winter Club B
The Kern Center(MSOE) 1245 N. Broadway, Milwaukee, WI 53202
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Wausau B
TCIA
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Wausau B
TCIA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Green Bay C
TCIA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Green Bay C
TCIA
1:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
Fox Valley Tournament
Community First Champion Center, North McCarthy Road, Appleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
Fox Valley Tournament
Community First Champion Center, North McCarthy Road, Appleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
Fox Valley Tournament
Community First Champion Center, North McCarthy Road, Appleton, WI, USA
TBD